EDITORIAL

Editor: James Wills
Gazette: email james.wills@nqe.com
Gazette: phone 01206 508270

Assistant Editor: Dominic Bowers

Gazette: email daminic.bowers@nqe.com
Gazette: phone 01206 508289


Content Editor: Caroline Tilley

Gazette: email caroline.tilley@nqe.com
Gazette: phone 01206 508289


Chief Reporter: James Calnan

Gazette: email james.calnan@nqe.com
Gazette: phone 01206 508478
Districts: Tiptree

Specialist news writer/news editor: Wendy Brading

Gazette: email wendy.brading@nqe.com
Gazette: phone 01206 508309

Deputy Chief Reporter: Andrea Collitt

Gazette: email andrea.collitt@nqe.com
Gazette: phone 01206 508288
Districts: Mile End

Crime Reporter: Adam Cornell

Gazette: email adam.cornell@nqe.com
Gazette: phone 01206 508157

Reporter: Ryan Jennings

Gazette: email ryan.jennings@nqe.com
Gazette: phone 01206 508419

Reporter: Matthew Porter

Gazette: email matthew.porter@nqe.com
Gazette: phone 01206 508334

Reporter: Zoe Forsey

Gazette: email zoe.forsey@nqe.com
Gazette: phone 01206 508432
 

For Advertising Contacts click here

Newsdesk:
Gazette: phone 01206 508288

Newsdesk email:
Gazette: email gazette.newsdesk@nqe.com

Newsdesk fax: 01206 508274

Sportsdesk:
Gazette: phone 01206 508283

Sportsdesk email:
Gazette: email gazette.sport@nqe.com

Sportsdesk fax: 01206 508467

Letters for publication: Evening Gazette Postbag

Email the website:
Gazette: email i-witness@nqe.com

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree